2016-2017 IMEA Corporate Members

IMEA is very fortunate to receive support from a number of Hoosier businesses and organizations with a passion for music and education. 

JW Pepper John Yehling 800-345-6296 indianapolis@jwpepper.com jwpepper.com
Festivals of Music, Inc./Music In The Parks Rachel Micco 800-323-0974 rmicco@edprog.com www.edprog.com
Conrad Music Service C Bradley Kramer 800-264-3408 bradkramer@conradmusicservice.com conradmusicservice.com
Educational Tours, Inc. Sonia Camisotti 800-654-4560 sonia@tours-eti.com www.tours-eti.com
Jamey Aebersold Jazz Jamey Aebersold (812) 949-0305 jamey@jazzbooks.com www.jazzbooks.com
Quinlan and Fabish Music Co. John Shaffer 800-637-6872 jshaffer@qandf.com QandF.com
DePauw University School of Music Ayden Adler (765) 658-4437 jsoster@depauw.edu music.depauw.edu/
1st Class Fundraisers Paul or Robin Schutte 800-654-4927 paul@1stclassfundraisers.com 1stclassfundraisers.com
Miles Ahead Music Jason A. Sparks, G.M. (502) 479-3772 jason@milesaheadmusic.net www.milesaheadmusic.net
Rivar’s, Inc. Tara Holcomb 800-775-4829 tholcomb@rivars.com www.rivars.com
Butler University Joy Rogers 317-940-9246 music@butler.edu www.butler.edu/music
Paige’s Music Tim Gee 1-800-382-1099 tgee@paigesmusic.com www.paigesmusic.com
My Music Office Peter Sampson 317-886-8187 webmaster@mymusicoffice.com www.mymusicoffice.com
Anderson University Tirzah Ellet 765-641-4542 tmellet@anderson.edu anderson.edu
Paige’s Music Mark Goff 800-382-1099 markgoff@paigesmusic.com paigesmusic.com
Music Travel Consultants Mark Harting (800) 616-1112 Mark.Harting@musictravel.com musictravel.com
Huntington University George Killian 260-359-4247 gkillian@huntington.edu www.huntington.edu/music
Ball State University School of Music Rebecca Braun 765-285-5501 ribraun@bsu.edu bsu.edu/music
Wenger Corporation Nancy Clark 18007330393 ext 8145 nancy.clark@wengercorp.com www.wengercorp.com/
Allegro Apparel & Plaques, LLC. Paul Proctor 800/537-1987 paul@allegroapparel.com allegroapparel.com
Indiana State School Music Association Mick Bridgewater (317) 440-4686 mbridgewater@issma.net www.issma.net
Heartland Sings Lindsay Platt (260) 436-8080 lindsay@heartlandsings.org http://www.heartlandsings.org/