State Area Information & Schedule

Below you will find all the information about each of the CSWS sites across the state.

If you have any questions, please consult the map below and contact your CSWS Area Coordinator.

State Area Divisions

cswsmaplarge

 

Area 1

 

 

Area 1 Elementary

Clinician:  

Site: 

Area Coordinator:

Julie Schmidt

Pine Fine Arts Academy

1660 County Line Road

Michigan City, IN 46360

 

S: 219/873-2114 x6865

jschmidt@mcas.k12.in.us

Area 1 Middle School

Clinician:  

Site: 

Area Coordinator:

Natalie Franks

5449 Redwood Avenue

Portage IN 46368

S: 219/764-6480

C: 219/789-4912

natalie.franks@portage.k12.in.us

Area 2

 

Area 2 Elementary

Date:  February 11, 2017

Clinician: Tim Cahalan

Site: Auer Hall, IPFW

Area Coordinator:

Phyllis Boester

1745 Franklin Avenue

Fort Wayne IN 46808

S: 260/467-8899

H: 260/423-2560

Cell:  260/348-7474

Phyllis.boester@fwcs.k12.in.us

PhyBoester@aol.com

Area 2 Middle School

Date: February 11, 2017

Clinician: Jonathon Busarow

Site: Auer Hall, IPFW

Area Coordinator:

Teresa Stachofsky

1411 Charlotte Ave.

Fort Wayne, IN  46805

260/223-9021

teresa.stachofsky@fwcs.k12.in.us

tstachofsky@gmail.com

Area 2A

 

Area 2A Elementary

Date: February 25, 2017

Clinician: Kristin Kauffman

Site:  Goshen College

Area Coordinator: Ashley Unruh

(574) 533-7765  Ext. 3102

 

aunruh@goshenschools.org

Area 2A Middle School

Date: February 25, 2017

Clinician: Tonya Angle

Site:  Goshen College

Area Coordinator: Allison Secaur

719 Conner Dr.

Mishawaka, IN 46544

H: 260/615-6681

S: 574/258-9521 ex 52261

asecaur@phm.k12.in.us

Area 3

 

Area 3 Elementary

Date: February 11, 2017

Clinician: Daniel Rodriguez

Site:  

Area Coordinator:

Randy Leazenby

36 N 20th Street

Lafayette IN 47904

S: 765/746-0500

H: 765/446-0871

randy.leaz@comcast.net

leazenbyr@wl.k12.in.us

Area 3 Middle School

Date: February 11, 2017

Clinician: 

Site: 

Area Coordinators:

Cecil Shoemaker

2110 S 6th Street

Lafayette IN 47905-2142

S: 765/772-4750 ex 2133

H: 765/491-6895

ceshoemaker123@gmail.com

ceshoemaker@lsc.k12.in.us

 

Tori DeMoss

PO Box 454, 417 S Chicago St.

Royal Center, IN 46978

S: 574-643-3145 ext 353

demosst@pioneer.k12.in.us

 

Area 3A

 

Area 3A Elementary

Date:  February 11, 2017

Clinician: Michelle Byrn

Site:  Rochester HS

Area Coordinator:

Lindsay Bollhoefer

609 Lakewood Place

Greentown, IN  46936

lindsay.bollhoefer@nwsc.k12.in.us

Area 3A Middle School

Date: February 11, 2017

Clinician: Nicole Johnson

Site:  Rochester HS

Area Coordinators:

Autumn Smith

 

Kathy Ayoub

4380 2C Rd.

Bremen, IN 46506

S: 574/546-3511 ext 3334

kayoub@bps.k12.in.us

Area 4

 

Area 4 Elementary

Date: TBA

Clinician: 

Site:  TBA

Area Coordinator:

Aeron Kincaid

Oak Hill High School 7756 W Delphi Pike – 27

Converse, IN 46919

(765) 384-4381 ext. 2161

aeronki@ohusc.k12.in.us

Area 4 Middle School

Date: TBA

Clinician: 

Site:  TBA

Area Coordinators:

Jennifer Thomson

1000 Parkway St

Berne, IN 46711

S: 260/589-3131 ext 409

H: 937/423-5107

jthomson@southadams.k12.in.us

Christina Huff

3528 S Washington St.

Marion, IN 46953

S: 765-674-6917

H: 614-403-0962

chuff@marion.k12.in.us

Area 4A

 

Area 4A Elementary

Date:  February 25, 2017

Clinician: Sarah Hassler

Site: Reardon Auditorium, Anderson University

Area Coordinator:

Ben Batman

Area 4A Middle School

Date:  February 25, 2017

Clinician: Mary Evers

Site: Reardon Auditorium, Anderson University

Area Coordinator:

Elana Camp

1080 Jameson Ct.

New Castle, IN  47362

H: 812/716-0288

S: 765/289-7129 Ex.226

elana.bewley@gmail.com

Area 5

 

Area 5 Elementary

Date: February 18, 2017

Clinician: LeeAnn Starkey

Site: Greenwood HS

Area Coordinator:

Brooke Bowling

Grassy Creek Elementary

2111 Sheek Road

Greenwood, IN 46143

S: 317-535-2025 x 6307

H: 317-809-1673

bbowling@cpcsc.k12.in.us

Area 5 Middle School

Date: February 18, 2017

Clinician: Dan Andersen

Site: Greenwood HS

Area Coordinator:

Caitlin Lincourt

523 S. Madison Ave

Greenwood, IN 46142

S: 317-889-4047 x215

C: 219-688-9090

clincourt@gws.k12.in.us

 

Indianapolis (open)

 

 
 

Indianapolis Elementary

Date: March 4, 2017

Clinician: Jan Morris

Site: Arlington HS

Area Coordinator:

Melissa Sedam

missie.sedam@gmail.com

 Indianapolis Middle School

Date: March 4, 2017

Clinician: Josh Pedde

Site: Arlington HS

Area Coordinator: Sheryl Hughes

HughesS@myips.org

Area 6

 

Area 6 Elementary

Date: February 11, 2017

Clinician: Sarah Hassler

Site: New Castle

Area Coordinator:

Gail Bratton

325 Henley Road

Richmond IN 47374

S: 765/973-3488

H: 765/914-2840

glbratton1@aol.com

gailbrat@rcs.k12.in.us

Area 6 Middle School

Date: February 11, 2017

Clinician: 

Site: New Castle

Area Coordinator:

James Bales

 

james.bales@brv.k12.in.us

Area 7

 

Area 7 Elementary

Date: 

Clinician: 

Site: 

Area Coordinator:

Adrienne Collignon

19113 N. CR. 700 E.

Dale, IN 47523

S:  812/937-2400 x2022

H:  812/489-0280

acollignon@mail.nspencer.k12.in.us

Area 7 Middle School

Date:  

Clinician: 

Site:  

Area Coordinator:

Courtney Heberer

1119 S. Silver Bell Terrace

Santa Claus, IN 46579

H: 812/604-0562

S: 812/482-6454

cheberer@gjcs.k12.in.us

Area 8

 

Area 8 Elementary

Date:  February 11, 2017

Clinician: 

Site:  Columbus East High School

Area Coordinator:

Nicholas Kohne

CSA Fodrea, 2775 Illinois Ave. or CSA Lincoln, 750 5th Street

Columbus, IN 47201

S: 812-376-4321 ext 303

H: 317-979-5653

kohnen@bcsc.k12.in.us

nrk41486@gmail.com

Area 8 Middle School

Date: February 11, 2017

Clinician: 

Site:  Columbus East High School

Area Coordinator:

Monica Doty

4599 S 250 W

Vallonia IN 47281

H: 812/343-9394

monicakdoty@gmail.com

Area 8A

 

Area 8A Elementary

Date: February 25, 2017

Clinician: 

Site:  Charlestown High School

Area Coordinator:

Katie Cook

4510 Dannywood Drive

Louisville KY  40220

S: 812/282-6601

H: 502/417-2047

kcook@gcs.k12.in.us

Area 8A Middle School

Date: February 25, 2017

Clinician: 

Site:  Charlestown High School

Area Coordinator:

Lauren Zurlage

3707 Downing Dr.

Louisville, KY  40218

S: 812/288-4848 ext. 354

H: 502/641-0063

lzurlage@gcs.k12.in.us

State Chair

 

Alicia Rankin

900 Sawmill Rd.

New Whiteland, IN 46184

S: 317-535-2069

H: 812/528-0372

arankin@cpcsc.k12.in.us

 

Assistant Chairs

 

Elementary Asst. Chair

Brooke Bowling

910 Sable Ridge Dr.

Greenwood, IN  46142

S: 317-535-2025 x6307

H: 317-809-1673

bbowling@cpcsc.k12.in.us

Middle School Asst. Chair

John Doty

693 High Street

Middletown, IN 47356

S: 765-593-6695

H: 317-285-9314

jdoty@nccsc.k12.in.us